Member List

1924media

Email: tim@timwhitemusic.com
Website: http://www.timwhitemusic.com

2110 Ltd

Email: brian@brianbanksmusic.com
Website: http://www.brianbanksmusic.com

44 Point One

Email: jay@44Pointone.com
Website: http://www.44Pointone.com

A-Bomb

A-Bomb
Email: peter@a-bomb.co.uk
Website: http://www.a-bomb.co.uk

A-MNEMONIC Music Productions

A-MNEMONIC Music Productions
Email: rob@a-mnemonic.com
Website: http://www.a-mnemonic.com

Aardvark Sound

Email: ross@aardvarksound.co.uk
Website: http://www.aardvarksound.co.uk

Adam Shaw

Email: adam@adamshawmusic.com
Website: www.adamshawmusic.com

Adapted Silence

Email: jim@adaptedsilence.com
Website: www.adaptedsilence.com

Adelphoi

Email: info@adelphoimusic.com
Website: http://www.adelphoimusic.com

AGS Skinner

Email: studio@skinnerbrosmusic.com
Website:  

Air Edel

Air Edel
Email: trevorbest@air-edel.co.uk
Website: http://air-edel.co.uk

Aisling Brouwer Music

Aisling Brouwer Music
Email: music@aislingbrouwer.com
Website: http://www.aislingbrouwer.com

Alex Baranowski

Email: alexbaranowski@gmail.com
Website: http://www.alexbaranowski.com

ALEX LLOYD PTY LTD

Email: awasiliev@mac.com
Website:  

Alex MH Stone

Email: alexmhstone@outlook.com
Website: http://www.alexmhstone.com/

Alexis

Email: pengmuse@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.furiousmusicproductions.com

Alfie Thomas

Email: alfiesglueear@gmail.com
Website:  

AlliAlbion

Email: alli@blinkink.co.uk
Website:  

Amber Heavenly USA Ltd

Email: michelle@ambermusic.com
Website: www.ambermusic.com

Ambit

Email: info@ambitsound.com
Website: http://www.ambitsound.com

AMP

Email:  
Website:  

AMV BBDO

Email: rileyd@amvbbdo.com
Website:  

Andrea Ponzano, Taboo Studio

Email: info@andreaponzano.it
Website: www.andreaponzano.it

Andrew Kremer

Andrew Kremer
Email: groovecentral@mac.com
Website: http://www.andrewkremer.com

ANDYCOWTONMUSIC

Email: mail@andycmusic.com
Website: http://andycowtonmusic.com

Aneek Thapar

Email: infinaneek@gmail.com
Website:  

Angell Sound

Email: michellef@angellsound.co.uk
Website: www.angellsound.co.uk

Angus MacRae

Email: angusmacraemusic@gmail.com
Website: http://www.angusmacraemusic.com

Angus Mcleod

Email: angus@changomusic.com
Website: www.changomusic.com

Anil Kamath

Email: anilkamath1@gmail.com
Website:  

antadams

Email: antadams@mac.com
Website: http://www.anthonyadamsmusic.com

Anu Pillai

Email: info@anupillai.com
Website: http://www.anupillai.com

Aonian Studios

Email: aonian.studios@gmail.com
Website: http://aonianstudios.com

APA temp

Email: becca@a-p-a.net
Website:  

Arthur

Email: mark@wearearthur.com
Website: http://www.wearearthur.com

atuneaday

Email: atad@runbox.com
Website: http://www.atuneaday.com

Audioware London

Email: nelson.gilpin@audiowarelondon.co.uk
Website: www.audiowarelondon.co.uk

Aurotone Limited

Email: pete@aurotone.com
Website: www.aurotone.com

Bailey and Perkins

Email: info@baileyandperkins.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/user/BaileyandPerkins

bankeyojo

bankeyojo
Email: bankey@bankeyojo.com
Website: http://www.bankeyojo.com

Bath Drum Studio

Bath Drum Studio
Email: martyn@bathdrumstudio.com
Website: http://www.bathdrumstudio.com

beetrootmusic

Email: danny@beetrootmusic.com
Website:  

Ben Cook Composer

Email: benjamin.cook@city.ac.uk
Website:  

benhayden

Email: ben5r@hotmail.com
Website: www.benhaydencomposer.com

Benjamien Lycke

Email: info@benjamien.be
Website: http://Benjamien.be

Bent Ear

Email: info@bentear.co.uk
Website: http://www.bentear.co.uk

bessermusic

Email: info@bessermusic.com
Website: www.bessermusic.com

Blair Mowat

Email: blair@blairmowat.co.uk
Website: www.blairmowat.com

Blaze Music

Email: claire@blazemusic.co.uk
Website: http://www.blazemusic.co.uk

Bleach Productions Ltd

Bleach Productions Ltd
Email: ricky@bleachproductions.co.uk
Website: http://www.bleachproductions.co.uk

Born Musicians

Email: michael.palmer@bornmusicians.com
Website: http://www.bornmusicians.com

Bornmusicians

Email: info@bornmusicians.com
Website:  

Boulevard Music

Email: Robert Gulya
Website: www.blvdworldwide.com

Brains and Hunch

Email: tom@brainsandhunch.com
Website: http://www.brainsandhunch.com

Brenda Wills

Email: brenda.wills@tesco.net
Website:  

Brothers from the Others

Email: brothersfromtheothers@yahoo.co.uk
Website:  

BSO

BSO
Email: dani@bso.es
Website: http://www.bso.es

Candle

Candle
Email: tony@candle.org.uk
Website: http://www.candle.org.uk

Cat La Chappelle

Email: catlachappelle@gmail.com
Website: www.borntomakenoise.co.uk

catalyst music and sound

Email: rebecca@catalystmusic.tv
Website: http://www.catalystmusic.tv

Charlotte Harding

Email: c.e.harding@hotmail.co.uk
Website: http://www.charlottehardingmusic.com/

Chris

Email: chris@shriek-music.com
Website:  

Christo

Christo
Email: christopatricios@gmail.com
Website:  

Christopher Madin

Email: chrismadin@me.com
Website: http://christophermadin.com

Cliff Adams Management

Email: camltd@btconnect.com
Website:  

cmmpstudioltd.

Email: victoriaseale@btconnect.com
Website:  

Cool Music Ltd

Email: chris@coolmusicltd.com
Website:  

Craig Brown

Email: info@craigbrownmusic.co.uk
Website: http://www.craigbrownmusic.co.uk

CRISTIANO ALVES BORGES

Email: cris.violino.go@gmail.com
Website:  

Dairko83

Email: C.mcgrathguitar@gmail.com
Website:  

Damian Coldwell

Email: damian@damiancoldwell.com
Website: www.damiancoldwell.com

Dani Howard

Email: contact@danihoward.com
Website: http://www.danihoward.com

Daniel Birch

Email: danielbirch.music@gmail.com
Website: http://www.danielbirchmusic.com

Daniel M Jackson

Email: daniel@cordww.com
Website: http://www.cordww.com

DannyRyanSound

DannyRyanSound
Email: danny_ryan@live.co.uk
Website: http://www.dannyryansound.com

DarkHandMusic

Email: darkhandmusic@gmail.com
Website:  

Dave Reynaud

Email: dave@mcasso.com
Website:  

David Hill

Email: david@radial.tv
Website:  

David Johnston, Echoic Audio Ltd

Email: david@echoicaudio.com
Website: http://www.echoicaudio.com

David Wille

Email: david@onetreemusic.tv
Website:  

dB Entertainments

Email: info@russelldawson-butterworth.com
Website: http://www.russelldawson-butterworth.com

Deborah Williams

Email: deborah.williams1@me.com
Website:  

Delicious Digital

Email: ollie@deliciousdigital.com
Website:  

Denis Kilty

Denis Kilty
Email: hello@deniskilty.ie
Website: http://www.deniskilty.ie

denizls1011

Email: denizls1011@gmail.com
Website:  

Diego Fontecilla

Diego Fontecilla
Email: mail@diegofontecilla.com
Website: http://www.diegofontecilla.com

Don

Email: don@musicbydesign.co.uk
Website:  

dr1980

Email: davidreynaud80@gmail.com
Website:  

dyxMM

Email: diego@diegomancamura.com
Website: www.diegomancamura.com

Eagle Blakk

Email: w1528423@my.westminster.ac.uk
Website: http://www.eagleblakk.com

eandradeaz

Email: lalo-eae@hotmail.com
Website:  

Eclectic Music

Email: cliff@eclectic.tv
Website: http://www.eclectic.tv

Eldad Guetta

Email: eldad.guetta@gmail.com
Website:  

Elsham Music

Elsham Music
Email: tom@elshammusic.com
Website: http://www.elshammusic.com

emelyetaylor

Email: emelye.taylor@gmail.com
Website: http://www.emelyetaylor.co.uk

Engine Number Nine

Email: studio@engine-number-nine.com
Website: http://www.engine-number-nine.com

Enterapolo

Email: daniel.acabwech@gmail.com
Website:  

erenonsoy

Email: eren@erenonsoy.com
Website: http://www.erenonsoy.com

eskimoscott

Email: scott@altitude-music.com
Website:  

Eyes on Sound

Email: jcollins@eyesonsound.com
Website: http://www.eyesonsound.com
[kp_list_composers]