Member List

1924media

Contact Name: Tim White
Email: tim@timwhitemusic.com
Website: http://www.timwhitemusic.com

2110 Ltd

Contact Name: Brian Banks
Email: brian@brianbanksmusic.com
Website: http://www.brianbanksmusic.com

44 Point One

Contact Name: Jeremy Pascoe
Email: jay@44Pointone.com
Website: http://www.44Pointone.com

A-Bomb

A-Bomb
Contact Name: Peter Challis
Email: peter@a-bomb.co.uk
Website: http://www.a-bomb.co.uk

A-MNEMONIC Music Productions

A-MNEMONIC Music Productions
Contact Name: Rob Dunham
Email: rob@a-mnemonic.com
Website: http://www.a-mnemonic.com

Aardvark Sound

Contact Name: Ross Gregory
Email: ross@aardvarksound.co.uk
Website: http://www.aardvarksound.co.uk

Adam Shaw

Contact Name: Adam Shaw
Email: adam@adamshawmusic.com
Website: www.adamshawmusic.com

Adapted Silence

Contact Name: Jim Copperthwaite
Email: jim@adaptedsilence.com
Website: www.adaptedsilence.com

Adelphoi

Contact Name: Greg Moore & Sascha Darroch-Davies
Email: info@adelphoimusic.com
Website: http://www.adelphoimusic.com

adelphoimusic

Contact Name: Greg Moore
Email: greg@adelphoimusic.com
Website: http://www.adelphoimusic.com

AGS Skinner

Contact Name:  
Email: studio@skinnerbrosmusic.com
Website:  

Air Edel

Air Edel
Contact Name: Trevor Best
Email: trevorbest@air-edel.co.uk
Website: http://air-edel.co.uk

Aisling Brouwer Music

Aisling Brouwer Music
Contact Name: Aisling Brouwer
Email: music@aislingbrouwer.com
Website: http://www.aislingbrouwer.com

Alex Baranowski

Contact Name: Alex Baranowski
Email: alexbaranowski@gmail.com
Website: http://www.alexbaranowski.com

ALEX LLOYD PTY LTD

Contact Name: ALEX
Email: awasiliev@mac.com
Website:  

Alex MH Stone

Contact Name: Alex Stone
Email: alexmhstone@outlook.com
Website: http://www.alexmhstone.com/

Alexis

Contact Name: Alexis Farshi
Email: pengmuse@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.furiousmusicproductions.com

Alfie Thomas

Contact Name: Alfie Thomas
Email: alfiesglueear@gmail.com
Website:  

AlliAlbion

Contact Name: Alli Albion
Email: alli@blinkink.co.uk
Website:  

Amber Heavenly USA Ltd

Contact Name: Michelle Curran
Email: michelle@ambermusic.com
Website: www.ambermusic.com

Ambit

Contact Name: Laurie Shenoda
Email: info@ambitsound.com
Website: http://www.ambitsound.com

AMP

Contact Name:  
Email:  
Website:  

AMV BBDO

Contact Name: David Riley
Email: rileyd@amvbbdo.com
Website:  

Andrea

Contact Name: Andrea Saccardo
Email: saccardo.andrea@gmail.com
Website:  

Andrea Ponzano, Taboo Studio

Contact Name: Andrea Ponzano
Email: info@andreaponzano.it
Website: www.andreaponzano.it

Andrew Kremer

Andrew Kremer
Contact Name: Andrew Kremer
Email: groovecentral@mac.com
Website: http://www.andrewkremer.com

ANDYCOWTONMUSIC

Contact Name: Andy Cowton
Email: mail@andycmusic.com
Website: http://andycowtonmusic.com

Aneek Thapar

Contact Name:  
Email: infinaneek@gmail.com
Website:  

Angell Sound

Contact Name: Phillip Nicholl
Email: michellef@angellsound.co.uk
Website: www.angellsound.co.uk

Angus MacRae

Contact Name: Angus MacRae
Email: angusmacraemusic@gmail.com
Website: http://www.angusmacraemusic.com

Angus Mcleod

Contact Name: Angus Mcleod
Email: angus@changomusic.com
Website: www.changomusic.com

Anil Kamath

Contact Name:  
Email: anilkamath1@gmail.com
Website:  

antadams

Contact Name: Anthony Adams
Email: antadams@mac.com
Website: http://www.anthonyadamsmusic.com

Anu Pillai

Contact Name: Anu Pillai
Email: info@anupillai.com
Website: http://www.anupillai.com

Aonian Studios

Contact Name: Alkis Livathinos
Email: aonian.studios@gmail.com
Website: http://aonianstudios.com

atuneaday

Contact Name: atuneaday
Email: atad@runbox.com
Website: http://www.atuneaday.com

Audioware London

Contact Name: Nelson Gilpin
Email: nelson.gilpin@audiowarelondon.co.uk
Website: www.audiowarelondon.co.uk

Aurotone Limited

Contact Name: Pete Martin
Email: pete@aurotone.com
Website: www.aurotone.com

Bailey and Perkins

Contact Name: Graeme Perkins
Email: info@baileyandperkins.com
Website: https://www.youtube.com/user/BaileyandPerkins

bankeyojo

bankeyojo
Contact Name: Bankey Ojo
Email: bankey@bankeyojo.com
Website: http://www.bankeyojo.com

Bathdrummer

Contact Name: Martyn James
Email: martyn@bathdrumstudio.com
Website:  

Becca gRIBBIN

Contact Name:  
Email: becca@a-p-a.net
Website:  

beetrootmusic

Contact Name: danny webster
Email: danny@beetrootmusic.com
Website:  

Ben Cook Composer

Contact Name: Ben Cook Composer
Email: benjamin.cook@city.ac.uk
Website:  

benhayden

Contact Name: Ben Hayden
Email: ben5r@hotmail.com
Website: www.benhaydencomposer.com

Benjamien Lycke

Contact Name: Benjamien Lycke
Email: info@benjamien.be
Website: http://Benjamien.be

Bent Ear

Contact Name: Simeon Davies / Sean Mort
Email: info@bentear.co.uk
Website: http://www.bentear.co.uk

bessermusic

Contact Name: Reinhard Besser
Email: info@bessermusic.com
Website: www.bessermusic.com

Blair Mowat

Contact Name: Blair Mowat
Email: blair@blairmowat.co.uk
Website: www.blairmowat.com

Blaze Music

Contact Name: Claire Baughan
Email: claire@blazemusic.co.uk
Website: http://www.blazemusic.co.uk

Bleach Productions Ltd

Bleach Productions Ltd
Contact Name: Ricky Barber
Email: ricky@bleachproductions.co.uk
Website: http://www.bleachproductions.co.uk

Born Musicians

Contact Name: Michael Palmer
Email: michael.palmer@bornmusicians.com
Website: http://www.bornmusicians.com

Bornmusicians

Contact Name: Michael Palmer
Email: info@bornmusicians.com
Website:  

Boulevard Music

Contact Name:  
Email: Robert Gulya
Website: www.blvdworldwide.com

Brains and Hunch

Contact Name: Tom Haines
Email: tom@brainsandhunch.com
Website: http://www.brainsandhunch.com

Brenda Wills

Contact Name:  
Email: brenda.wills@tesco.net
Website:  

Brothers from the Others

Contact Name: Luke Mullen
Email: brothersfromtheothers@yahoo.co.uk
Website:  

BSO

BSO
Contact Name: Dani Espinet
Email: dani@bso.es
Website: http://www.bso.es

Candle

Candle
Contact Name: Tony Satchell
Email: tony@candle.org.uk
Website: http://www.candle.org.uk

Cat La Chappelle

Contact Name: Catherine Chappell
Email: catlachappelle@gmail.com
Website: www.borntomakenoise.co.uk

catalyst music and sound

Contact Name: rebecca grierson
Email: rebecca@catalystmusic.tv
Website: http://www.catalystmusic.tv

Charlotte Harding

Contact Name: Charlotte Harding
Email: c.e.harding@hotmail.co.uk
Website: http://www.charlottehardingmusic.com/

Chris

Contact Name:  
Email: chris@shriek-music.com
Website:  

chrisgane

Contact Name: Chris Gane
Email: chrisgane@gmail.com
Website:  

Christian Siddell, Sync Music

Contact Name: Christian Siddell
Email: christian@sync-music.com
Website: http://www.sync-music.com

Christo

Christo
Contact Name: Christo Patricios
Email: christopatricios@gmail.com
Website:  

Christopher Madin

Contact Name: Christopher Madin
Email: chrismadin@me.com
Website: http://christophermadin.com

Cliff Adams Management

Contact Name: Stella Walters
Email: camltd@btconnect.com
Website:  

cmmpstudioltd.

Contact Name:  
Email: victoriaseale@btconnect.com
Website:  

Cool Music Ltd

Contact Name: Christopher Gutch
Email: chris@coolmusicltd.com
Website:  

CRISTIANO ALVES BORGES

Contact Name: CRISTIANO
Email: cris.violino.go@gmail.com
Website:  

Dairko83

Contact Name: Ciaran McGrath
Email: C.mcgrathguitar@gmail.com
Website:  

Damian Coldwell

Contact Name: Damian Coldwell
Email: damian@damiancoldwell.com
Website: www.damiancoldwell.com

Dani Howard

Contact Name: Dani Howard
Email: contact@danihoward.com
Website: http://www.danihoward.com

Daniel Birch

Contact Name: Daniel Birch
Email: danielbirch.music@gmail.com
Website: http://www.danielbirchmusic.com

Daniel M Jackson

Contact Name: Daniel
Email: daniel@cordww.com
Website: http://www.cordww.com

DannyRyanSound

DannyRyanSound
Contact Name: Danny Ryan
Email: danny_ryan@live.co.uk
Website: http://www.dannyryansound.com

DarkHandMusic

Contact Name: Danny Knowles
Email: darkhandmusic@gmail.com
Website:  

Dave Reynaud

Contact Name:  
Email: dave@mcasso.com
Website:  

David Hill

Contact Name: David Hill
Email: david@radial.tv
Website:  

David Johnston, Echoic Audio Ltd

Contact Name: David Johnston
Email: david@echoicaudio.com
Website: http://www.echoicaudio.com

David Newton

David Newton
Contact Name: David Newton
Email: David.Newton@prsformusic.com
Website: http://prsformusic.com/

David Wille

Contact Name: David Wille
Email: david@onetreemusic.tv
Website:  

dB Entertainments

Contact Name: Russell Dawson-Butterworth
Email: info@russelldawson-butterworth.com
Website: http://www.russelldawson-butterworth.com

Deborah Williams

Contact Name: Deborah WIlliams
Email: deborah.williams1@me.com
Website:  

Delicious Digital

Contact Name: Ollie Raphael
Email: ollie@deliciousdigital.com
Website:  

Denis Kilty

Denis Kilty
Contact Name: Denis
Email: hello@deniskilty.ie
Website: http://www.deniskilty.ie

denizls1011

Contact Name: denizls1011
Email: denizls1011@gmail.com
Website:  

Diego Fontecilla

Diego Fontecilla
Contact Name: Diego
Email: mail@diegofontecilla.com
Website: http://www.diegofontecilla.com

Don

Contact Name:  
Email: don@musicbydesign.co.uk
Website:  

dr1980

Contact Name: Dave Reynaud
Email: davidreynaud80@gmail.com
Website:  

dyxMM

Contact Name: Diego Manca Mura
Email: diego@diegomancamura.com
Website: www.diegomancamura.com

Eagle Blakk

Contact Name: EagleBlakk
Email: w1528423@my.westminster.ac.uk
Website: http://www.eagleblakk.com

eandradeaz

Contact Name: Eduardo Andrade
Email: lalo-eae@hotmail.com
Website:  

Eclectic Music

Contact Name: Cliff Wilson
Email: cliff@eclectic.tv
Website: http://www.eclectic.tv

Eldad Guetta

Contact Name:  
Email: eldad.guetta@gmail.com
Website:  

Elsham Music

Elsham Music
Contact Name: Tom CC
Email: tom@elshammusic.com
Website: http://www.elshammusic.com

emelyetaylor

Contact Name: Emelye
Email: emelye.taylor@gmail.com
Website: http://www.emelyetaylor.co.uk

Engine Number Nine

Contact Name: Kyle
Email: studio@engine-number-nine.com
Website: http://www.engine-number-nine.com

Enterapolo

Contact Name: Daniel
Email: daniel.acabwech@gmail.com
Website:  
Matthew Adam (White Wall Music)
Cliff Adams (Cliff Adams Management)
Joseph Alexander (A-MNEMONIC Music Productions)
John Altman (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Ezra Axelrod (Boulevard Music)
Peter Baert (Raygun)
Brian Banks (2110 Ltd)
Alex Baranowski (Alex Baranowski)
James Barker (44 Point One)
Ruth Barrett (44 Point One)
Ben Barson (The Works)
Andrei Basirov (A-MNEMONIC Music Productions)
Martin Batchelar (Martin Batchelar)
Ashley Bates (Adelphoi)
Dominic Becken (Finger Music)
Simon Begg (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Garry Bell (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Chris Bemand (squirkymusic)
Danny Bensi (Air Edel)
Reinhard Besser (bessermusic)
Mathew Birch (Spike Scott)
Chris Blackwell (Blaze Music)
Ronnie Bond (Ronnie Bond)
Alan Boorman (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Sarah Boughton (Rob Boughton, Rush Music Ltd)
Michael Bradford (Air Edel)
Chris Branch (Brains and Hunch)
Tom Bromley (Tom-Bromley)
Dirk Brosse (Air Edel)
Aisling Brouwer (Aisling Brouwer Music)
Justin Bryant (Justin Bryant)
James Burrell (James Burrell, Brighter Day Music )
Stenqvist Calle (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Paul Cartledge (Yellow Boat Music)
Tor Castensson (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Peter Challis (A-Bomb)
Catherine Chappell (Cat La Chappelle)
Steve Charles (Music by Design)
Eos Chater (Trick Honey)
Jerry Chater (Trick Honey)
Damian Coldwell (Damian Coldwell)
Luke Coltman (Grandscale Music)
Daivd Connolly (molecularsound)
Joe Connor (Sounds Like These)
Jim Copperthwaite (Adapted Silence)
Dan Corbin (The Works)
Alex Cornish (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Joe Crisp (Spiral Music)
Samu Zoltan Csernak (Samu Csernak)
Jan Cyrka (Blaze Music)
Michael Cysani-Wills (Air Edel)
Marcus D'Cruz (Air Edel)
Howard Davidson (Blaze Music)
Terry Davies (Air Edel)
Gregory Davis (Aardvark Sound)
Russell Dawson-Butterworth (dB Entertainments)
Nick De Carlo (The Works)
Danny De Matos (The Works)
Nainita Desai (Blaze Music)
Tim Despic (44 Point One)
Terry Devine-King (Blaze Music)
Stratos Diamantis (Rabbeats Music)
Patrick Doyle (Air Edel)
Stefano Fasce (StefanoFasce)
John Fenton-Stevens (Pass The Peas Music)
Guy Fletcher (Air Edel)
Paul Frith (The Works)
Thomas Gandey (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Oscar Garvin (Oscar Garvin)
Lisa Gerrard (Air Edel)
Tom Gilbert (David Johnston, Echoic Audio Ltd)
Jason Glover (The Works)
Jonathan Goldstein (Goldstein Music)
Don Gould (Music by Design)
Paul Grabowsky (Air Edel)
Andy Gray (Air Edel)
Alex Gray (The Barbershop)
Chris Green (Air Edel)
Roger Greenaway (Air Edel)
Ross Gregory (Aardvark Sound)
Robert Gulya (Boulevard Music)
Philip Guyler (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Simon Gwilliam (The Works)
Simon Gwilliam (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Graham Hadfield (Graham Hadfield)
Tom Haines (Brains and Hunch)
Julian Hamlin (Insignificant Music)
Stuart Hancock (A-MNEMONIC Music Productions)
Stuart Hancock (Stuart Hancock)
Charlotte Harding (Charlotte Harding)
Paul Harris (Ronnie Bond)
Ben Hayden (benhayden)
Sam Heath (Sounds Like These)
Douglas Black Heaton (douglasblackheaton)
Ali Helwein (Air Edel)
Stephen Hewitt (White Wall Music)
Vasco Hexel (vhexel)
Philip Hochstrate (The Works)
Ian Honeyman (Air Edel)
Peter Honoré (ROOT76)
Andy Huckvale (Andy Huckvale)
Andy Hughes (Air Edel)
Nick Ingman (Blaze Music)
Insignificant Others (Insignificant Music)
Steve Isles (Air Edel)
Toby Jarvis (A-MNEMONIC Music Productions)
Jody K Jenkins (Air Edel)
Philip Jewson (Yellow Boat Music)
Sally Johnson (The Noise Deli)
David Johnston (David Johnston, Echoic Audio Ltd)
Edmund Jolliffe (Insignificant Music)
Saunders Jurriaans (Air Edel)
Ben Keen (A-MNEMONIC Music Productions)
Hilgrove Kenrick (Hilgrovek)
Julian Kershaw (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Denis Kilty (Denis Kilty)
Andrew Kremer (Andrew Kremer)
Theo Krish (Sounds Like These)
Cat La Chappelle (Cat La Chappelle)
Mike Ladouceur (Mike Ladouceur)
Malcolm Laws (Blaze Music)
Malcolm Laws (Nainita Desai)
Dave Lawson (Ronnie Bond)
Tom Linden (Delicious Digital)
Simon Little (Room 24 Music)
Helen Jane Long (helenjanemusic)
Matt Lord (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Rob Lord (Blaze Music)
Brian Madigan (44 Point One)
Christopher Madin (Christopher Madin)
Walter Mair (metronome)
Walter Mair (metronome)
Diego Manca Mura (dyxMM)
Dario Marianelli (Air Edel)
Jonathan Maris (Mollusc Music)
Jamie Masters (Adelphoi)
Drew Masters (Blaze Music)
Rich Matthews (The Works)
Nick McCall (Insignificant Music)
Michael J Mcevoy (Air Edel)
Ciaran McGrath (Dairko83)
Angus Mcleod (Angus Mcleod)
Tim Miles (The Works)
Deborah Mollison (Air Edel)
Christopher Morphitis (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Clayton Morrison (The Barbershop)
Kyriakos Moustakas (Rabbeats Music)
Luke Mullen (Brothers from the Others)
Nicolas Neidhardt (Air Edel)
Sandy Nuttgens (Spike Scott)
Grant Olding (Air Edel)
Cliff Ovenden (Spiral Music)
Antonio Padiglia (Onyro)
Alex Parsons (Spike Scott)
Stephen Patman (Adelphoi)
Nick Payne (The Works)
Samuel Pegg (Samuel Pegg)
Daniel Pemberton (Blaze Music)
Josh Phillips (Blaze Music)
Anu Pillai (44 Point One)
Andrea Ponzano (Andrea Ponzano, Taboo Studio)
David Poore (Air Edel)
Vince Pope (beetrootmusic)
Phillip Pope (Air Edel)
Graham Preskett (Blaze Music)
Andy Price (Air Edel)
James Radford (Radford Music Productions)
James Radford (beetrootmusic)
Ollie Raphael (Delicious Digital)
Thibaut Remy (Thibaut Remy)
Peter Ries (bessermusic)
Ian Ritchie (Candle)
Ben Robbins (Radford Music Productions)
Ozzie Rodgers (Knives At Sea)
Kyle Ross (Engine Number Nine)
Nick Rundall (The Noise Deli)
Simon Russell (Air Edel)
Tom Russell (Aardvark Sound)
Tony Sadler (Tony & Gaynor)
Gaynor Sadler (Tony & Gaynor)
Scuta Salamanca (Soviet Science)
Paul Sebastian Saliba (Saliba)
Marcin Samborski (Msamborski)
Nick Samuel (Nick Samuel)
Kevin Sargent (Blaze Music)
Mark Sayfritz (Air Edel)
Alex Schiff (The Works)
Spike Scott (Spike Scott)
Wayne Sharpe (Air Edel)
Francis Shaw (The Barbershop)
Adam Shaw (A-MNEMONIC Music Productions)
Philip Sheppard (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Andrew Sherriff (Adelphoi)
Dominic Shovelton (Lounge Productions)
Carlo Siliotto (Air Edel)
Adam Skinner (AGS Skinner)
Oli Slack (Sounds Like These)
Christopher Slaski (44 Point One)
Simon Slater (Air Edel)
Chris Smith (The Barbershop)
Anthony Smith (Mollusc Music)
Lee Sparey (leesparey)
Charlie Spencer (Candle)
Paul Stroud (beetrootmusic)
Paul Stroud (MassiveMusic London)
Paul Sumpter (44 Point One)
Jim Sutherland (Air Edel)
Steve Taylor (Steve Taylor)
Tris Taylor (Pink Lizard Music)
Marc Teitler (A-Bomb)
Alfie Thomas (Alfie Thomas)
Esben Tjalve (The Works)
Fiachra Trench (Air Edel)
Nerinda Tyson-Chew (Air Edel)
Diogo Vasconcellos (A-Bomb)
Theo Vidgen (Air Edel)
Jesse Voccia (Air Edel)
Ross Wakefield (Room 24 Music)
Ben Wallfisch (Blaze Music)
Thomas Wander (Air Edel)
Jake Warren (beetrootmusic)
Warrior One (beetrootmusic)
Jeff Wayne (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Zeb Wayne (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Richard Wells (Air Edel)
Nigel Westlake (Air Edel)
Peter Wetzler (Sound Forms)
Kirsty Whalley (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Whiteburn (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Jasper Wilkinson (The Works)
Henry Wilkinson (Air Edel)
Ruskin Williamson (44 Point One)
Bernd Wuertz (A-Bomb)
Pete Wyer (44 Point One)