Member List

1924media

Contact Name: Tim White
Email: tim@timwhitemusic.com
Website: http://www.timwhitemusic.com

44 Point One

Contact Name: Jeremy Pascoe
Email: jay@44Pointone.com
Website: http://www.44Pointone.com

A-Bomb

A-Bomb
Contact Name: Peter Challis
Email: peter@a-bomb.co.uk
Website: http://www.a-bomb.co.uk

A-MNEMONIC Music Productions

A-MNEMONIC Music Productions
Contact Name: Rob Dunham
Email: rob@a-mnemonic.com
Website: http://www.a-mnemonic.com

Air Edel

Air Edel
Contact Name: Emily Appleton Holley
Email: emily.holley@air-edel.co.uk
Website: http://air-edel.co.uk

alexanderwells

Contact Name: Alexander Wells
Email: hello@alexanderwells.co.uk
Website: http://www.alexanderwells.co.uk

AMP

Contact Name:  
Email: info@amp.com
Website:  

Andrew Hope

Contact Name: Andrew Hope
Email: andrew@andrewhope.com
Website: http://www.andrewhope.com

Anu Pillai

Contact Name: Anu Pillai
Email: info@anupillai.com
Website: http://www.anupillai.com

bankeyojo

bankeyojo
Contact Name: Bankey Ojo
Email: bankey@bankeyojo.com
Website: http://www.bankeyojo.com

Blair Mowat

Contact Name: Blair Mowat
Email: blair@blairmowat.co.uk
Website: http://www.blairmowat.com

Brains and Hunch

Contact Name: Tom Haines
Email: tom@brainsandhunch.com
Website: http://www.brainsandhunch.com

Candle

Candle
Contact Name: Tony Satchell
Email: tony@candle.org.uk
Website: http://www.candle.org.uk

carole@gcrs.com

Contact Name: Carole Humphrey
Email: carole@gcrs.com
Website: http://www.gcrs.com

Charlotte Harding

Contact Name: Charlotte Harding
Email: c.e.harding@hotmail.co.uk
Website: http://www.charlottehardingmusic.com/

chrisgane

Contact Name: Chris Gane
Email: chrisgane@gmail.com
Website:  

Christo

Christo
Contact Name: Christo Patricios
Email: christopatricios@gmail.com
Website:  

Cool Music Ltd

Contact Name: Christopher Gutch
Email: chris@coolmusicltd.com
Website:  

daveconn

Contact Name: David Connolly
Email: daveconn57@gmail.com
Website: http://www.molecularsound.com

David Johnston, Echoic Audio Ltd

David Johnston, Echoic Audio Ltd
Contact Name: David Johnston
Email: david@echoicaudio.com
Website: http://www.echoicaudio.com

David McEwan

Contact Name: David McEwan
Email: djmc2@mac.com
Website: http://www.thesanctuarystudio.co.uk

David Newton

David Newton
Contact Name: David Newton
Email: David.Newton@prsformusic.com
Website: http://prsformusic.com/

Father LTD

Contact Name: Freddie Denham Webb
Email: hello@wearefather.com
Website: http://www.wearefather.com

Final Cut Sound

Contact Name: Laura Harris
Email: laura_h@finalcut-edit.com
Website:  

Finger Music

Finger Music
Contact Name: John Murrell
Email: john@fingermusic.tv
Website: http://www.fingermusic.tv

Funny Face

Funny Face
Contact Name: Fanny Segui
Email: funnyfacemusic@gmail.com
Website: http://www.funnyfacemusic.com

Goldstein Music

Contact Name: Jonathan Goldstein
Email: info@goldsteinmusic.com
Website: http://www.goldsteinmusic.com

hushmusic

Contact Name: Charlie Morgan
Email: charlie@hushmusic.tv
Website: http://www.hushmusic.tv

IPA

Contact Name: Thilo Steube
Email: Suzanne.Livingstone@ipa.co.uk
Website: http://www.ipa.co.uk

Jake Walker Music

Contact Name: Jake Walker
Email: info@jakewalkermusic.com
Website: http://www.jakewalkermusic.com

James OConnell

Contact Name: James O’Connell
Email: rebelmusicandsound@gmail.com
Website: http://Www.rebelmusicsound.co.uk

jennawhelan

Contact Name: jenna whelan
Email: studio@soundsynchronicity.com
Website:  

Kevin Sargent Music

Kevin Sargent Music
Contact Name: Kevin Sargent
Email: music@kevinsargent.co.uk
Website: http://www.kevinsargent.co.uk

Kevin.Pollard

Contact Name: Kevin Pollard
Email: kevin.pollard@gmail.com
Website: http://kevinpollard.com

madplanet

Contact Name: dan
Email: madplanet@gmail.com
Website: http://www.mad-planet.com

Mark Hind

Contact Name: Mark Hind
Email: mark@wearearthur.com
Website: http://www.wearearthur.com

MassiveMusic London

MassiveMusic London
Contact Name: Paul Reynolds
Email: london@massivemusic.com
Website: http://www.massivemusic.com

MbD

Contact Name: Sharon Maisey
Email: sharon_maisey@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.musicbydesign.co.uk

MPM London Ltd

Contact Name: John Greswell
Email: john@mpmlondon.co.uk
Website: http://www.menloparkmusic.com

neilmyersmusic

Contact Name: Neil Myers
Email: neilmyersmusic@hotmail.com
Website: http://neilmyers.com

Niallrogers

Contact Name: Niall Rogers
Email: nrogers@tcd.ie
Website:  

Nic Cosenza

Contact Name: Nic Cosenza
Email: nic@guiltfreepost.com
Website: http://www.guiltfreepost.com

Nick Samuel

Contact Name: Nick Samuel
Email: nick@hoppermusic.com
Website: http://www.hoppermusic.com

petejonesmusic

Contact Name: Pete Jones
Email: pete@petejonesmusic.com
Website: http://www.petejonesmusic.com

Pure Soho Ltd

Contact Name: Danielle Cleak
Email: danielle@pure-soho.com
Website:  

RobTaliesinOwen

Contact Name: Rob
Email: bobbytaliesin@gmail.com
Website: http://potionsoundworks.com

Ronnie Bond

Contact Name: Ronnie Bond
Email: rbm@easynet.co.uk
Website:  

Samuel Richard Burden

Samuel Richard Burden
Contact Name: Sam Burden
Email: sam@samuelrichardburden.com
Website: https://www.samuelrichardburden.com

Shibui Music

Shibui Music
Contact Name: Simon Whitehead
Email: simon@shibuimusic.com
Website: http://www.shibuimusic.com

SizzerAmsterdam

Contact Name: Jake Buckley
Email: jake@sizzer.nl
Website: http://www.sizzer.nl

SNK Studios

Contact Name: Seb Juviler
Email: seb@snkstudios.co.uk
Website: http://www.snkstudios.co.uk

The Barbershop

Contact Name: Chris Smith
Email: chris@thebarbershop.uk.com
Website: http://thebarbershop.uk.com

The Works

The Works
Contact Name: Nick Payne
Email: nick@sixtyfourmusic.com
Website: http://www.sixtyfourmusic.com

Tim Rabjohns

Contact Name: Yaniv Fridel & Tim Rabjohns
Email: tim@makethisnoise.com
Website:  

Tsunami Music

Tsunami Music
Contact Name: Ken Easter
Email: hello@tsunamimusic.com
Website: http://www.tsunamimusic.com

twinearth

Contact Name: Henry de Montbazon
Email: henrydemontbazon@gmail.com
Website:  

vincethewebb

Contact Name: Vince Webb
Email: vincentkwebb@googlemail.com
Website:  

Wevie.tv

Contact Name: Alan Boorman
Email: info@wevie.tv
Website: http://www.wevie.tv

Woodwork Music

Woodwork Music
Contact Name: Rachel Wood
Email: michelle@woodworkmusic.co.uk
Website: http://www.woodworkmusic.co.uk

Yellow Boat Music

Yellow Boat Music
Contact Name: Paul Cartledge
Email: info@yellowboatmusic.com
Website: http://www.yellowboatmusic.com
Matthew Adam (White Wall Music)
Cliff Adams (Cliff Adams Management)
Joseph Alexander (A-MNEMONIC Music Productions)
John Altman (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Brian Banks (2110 Ltd)
Alex Baranowski (Alex Baranowski)
James Barker (44 Point One)
Ruth Barrett (44 Point One)
Andrei Basirov (A-MNEMONIC Music Productions)
Dominic Becken (Finger Music)
Simon Begg (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Garry Bell (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Danny Bensi (Air Edel)
Reinhard Besser (bessermusic)
Mathew Birch (Spike Scott)
Chris Blackwell (Blaze Music)
Pete Blyth (PeteBlyth)
Ronnie Bond (Ronnie Bond)
Alan Boorman (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Sarah Boughton (Rob Boughton, Rush Music Ltd)
Michael Bradford (Air Edel)
Chris Branch (Brains and Hunch)
Tom Bromley (Tom-Bromley)
Dirk Brosse (Air Edel)
Aisling Brouwer (Aisling Brouwer Music)
James Burrell (James Burrell, Brighter Day Music )
Stenqvist Calle (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Paul Cartledge (Yellow Boat Music)
Tor Castensson (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Peter Challis (A-Bomb)
Jerry Chater (Trick Honey)
Eos Chater (Trick Honey)
Damian Coldwell (Damian Coldwell)
Luke Coltman (Grandscale Music)
Joe Connor (Sounds Like These)
Daisy Coole (Tom222)
Alex Cornish (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Joe Crisp (Spiral Music)
Brian Crosby (Caravan Music)
Samu Zoltan Csernak (Samu Csernak)
Jan Cyrka (Blaze Music)
Michael Cysani-Wills (Air Edel)
Marcus D'Cruz (Air Edel)
robin datta (Mushka Music)
Howard Davidson (Blaze Music)
Terry Davies (Air Edel)
Russell Dawson-Butterworth (dB Entertainments)
Nainita Desai (Blaze Music)
Tim Despic (44 Point One)
Terry Devine-King (Blaze Music)
Stratos Diamantis (Rabbeats Music)
Patrick Doyle (Air Edel)
Stefano Fasce (StefanoFasce)
John Fenton-Stevens (Pass The Peas Music)
Guy Fletcher (Air Edel)
Thomas Gandey (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Lisa Gerrard (Air Edel)
Tom Gilbert (David Johnston, Echoic Audio Ltd)
Jonathan Goldstein (Goldstein Music)
Paul Grabowsky (Air Edel)
Andy Gray (Air Edel)
Alex Gray (The Barbershop)
Chris Green (Air Edel)
Roger Greenaway (Air Edel)
Philip Guyler (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Simon Gwilliam (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Graham Hadfield (Graham Hadfield)
Tom Haines (Brains and Hunch)
Julian Hamlin (Insignificant Music)
Stuart Hancock (Stuart Hancock)
Stuart Hancock (A-MNEMONIC Music Productions)
Charlotte Harding (Charlotte Harding)
Paul Harris (Ronnie Bond)
Sam Heath (Sounds Like These)
Ali Helwein (Air Edel)
Stephen Hewitt (White Wall Music)
Rutger Hoedemaekers (Caravan Music)
Ian Honeyman (Air Edel)
Peter Honoré (ROOT76)
Andrew Hope (Andrew Hope)
Andy Hughes (Air Edel)
Nick Ingman (Blaze Music)
Insignificant Others (Insignificant Music)
Steve Isles (Air Edel)
Toby Jarvis (A-MNEMONIC Music Productions)
Jody K Jenkins (Air Edel)
Philip Jewson (Yellow Boat Music)
Sally Johnson (The Noise Deli)
David Johnston (David Johnston, Echoic Audio Ltd)
Edmund Jolliffe (Insignificant Music)
Saunders Jurriaans (Air Edel)
Ben Keen (A-MNEMONIC Music Productions)
Julian Kershaw (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Theo Krish (Sounds Like These)
Mike Ladouceur (Mike Ladouceur)
Malcolm Laws (Blaze Music)
Malcolm Laws (Nainita Desai)
Dave Lawson (Ronnie Bond)
Tom Linden (Delicious Digital)
Rob Lord (Blaze Music)
Matt Lord (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Brian Madigan (44 Point One)
Christopher Madin (Christopher Madin)
Walter Mair (metronome)
Walter Mair (metronome)
Dario Marianelli (Air Edel)
Jonathan Maris (Mollusc Music)
Drew Masters (Blaze Music)
Nick McCall (Insignificant Music)
Michael J Mcevoy (Air Edel)
Ciaran McGrath (Dairko83)
Deborah Mollison (Air Edel)
Christopher Morphitis (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Clayton Morrison (The Barbershop)
Kyriakos Moustakas (Rabbeats Music)
Luke Mullen (Brothers from the Others)
Nicolas Neidhardt (Air Edel)
Tom Nettleship (Tom222)
Sandy Nuttgens (Spike Scott)
Jim ODoherty (SmallPressMusic)
Grant Olding (Air Edel)
Christina Orchard (ChristinaOrchard)
Cliff Ovenden (Spiral Music)
Alex Parsons (Spike Scott)
Samuel Pegg (Samuel Pegg)
Daniel Pemberton (Blaze Music)
Josh Phillips (Blaze Music)
Anu Pillai (44 Point One)
David Poore (Air Edel)
Phillip Pope (Air Edel)
Vince Pope (beetrootmusic)
Graham Preskett (Blaze Music)
Andy Price (Air Edel)
James Radford (Radford Music Productions)
James Radford (beetrootmusic)
Ollie Raphael (Delicious Digital)
Peter Ries (bessermusic)
Ian Ritchie (Candle)
Ben Robbins (Radford Music Productions)
Ozzie Rodgers (Knives At Sea)
Nick Rundall (The Noise Deli)
Simon Russell (Air Edel)
Andrea Saccardo [PCAM] (Andrea)
Tony Sadler (Tony & Gaynor)
Gaynor Sadler (Tony & Gaynor)
Scuta Salamanca (Soviet Science)
Paul Sebastian Saliba (Saliba)
Nick Samuel (Nick Samuel)
Kevin Sargent (Blaze Music)
Mark Sayfritz (Air Edel)
Spike Scott (Spike Scott)
Wayne Sharpe (Air Edel)
Francis Shaw (The Barbershop)
Adam Shaw (A-MNEMONIC Music Productions)
Philip Sheppard (Hear No Evil Productions Ltd)
Josh Shires (SmallPressMusic)
Carlo Siliotto (Air Edel)
Adam Skinner (AGS Skinner)
Oli Slack (Sounds Like These)
Christopher Slaski (44 Point One)
Simon Slater (Air Edel)
Anthony Smith (Mollusc Music)
Chris Smith (The Barbershop)
Charlie Spencer (Candle)
Paul Stroud (beetrootmusic)
Paul Stroud (MassiveMusic London)
Paul Sumpter (44 Point One)
Jim Sutherland (Air Edel)
Steve Taylor (Steve Taylor)
Marc Teitler (A-Bomb)
Fiachra Trench (Air Edel)
Nerinda Tyson-Chew (Air Edel)
Diogo Vasconcellos (A-Bomb)
Lara Verney (SmallPressMusic)
Theo Vidgen (Air Edel)
Jesse Voccia (Air Edel)
Ben Wallfisch (Blaze Music)
Thomas Wander (Air Edel)
Jake Warren (beetrootmusic)
Warrior One (beetrootmusic)
Jeff Wayne (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Zeb Wayne (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Richard Wells (Air Edel)
Nigel Westlake (Air Edel)
Peter Wetzler (Sound Forms)
Kirsty Whalley (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Tim White (1924media)
Whiteburn (Jeff Wayne Music Group)
Henry Wilkinson (Air Edel)
Ruskin Williamson (44 Point One)
Bernd Wuertz (A-Bomb)
Pete Wyer (44 Point One)